Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019 (if necessary)

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Annual Meeting, Monday, June 15, 2020

All meetings will begin at 5:30 pm and take place at the Community Service Building, Wilmington, with the exception of the June 15, 2020, meeting, the location and time of which will be announced in the Spring, 2020.