Classics Series

Classics Series Concert 3: Romance and Revolution

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Copeland Hall at The Grand Opera House

BORODIN: Overture to Prince Igor

ELGAR: Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85

RACHMANINOFF: Symphony No. 1 in D minor, Op. 13

David Amado, conductor

Camille Thomas, cello

Classics Series: Concert 3

Romance and Revolution


Pre-concert discussion begins at 6:30.

Read about cellist Camille Thomas here.